J&F Contact Information

Micheline Varnum
President / Finance
mvarnum@jandfmachine.com

Rick Varnum
VP of Operations
rvarnum@jandfmachine.com

Bill Barcikowski
Production Planner
bbarcikowski@jandfmachine.com

John McDaniel
Quality Control
jmcdaniel@jandfmachine.com

Ed Bugayong
Quality Control
ebugayong@jandfmachine.com

Neil Schneiderhan
Programming
nschneiderhan@jandfmachine.com

Oscar Ocampo
Manufacturing and Finance
oocampo@jandfmachine.com


---------------------

Address: 6401 Global Drive
Cypress CA 90630

Phone: (714) 527-3499

Fax: (714) 527-3631